Available in: Midwest & New England

Color: Black

Sex: Male

Age: 1-2 years

Size: Large 

Just your basic GORGEOUS male black lab here. See the little kitty cat behind me? Yep, I actually like those! Brady's my name. Football is not my game. I do like water though! 60 pounds of love right here. And I'm only 1-2 years old. Continued obedience training is a must with me. I mean I'm just a young lad with a whole lot of energy. I just love to play, and I may still do a little chewing, but I also enjoy the cuddles. I know a few commands, am mostly house trained and with a little bribery, you can con me right in to that crate thing. Again, I'm young and exuberant, so I'm going to need exercise and continued obedience training. I like that positive reinforcement stuff, not that old school rolled up newspaper stuff... That's for dinosaurs. Do you like the outdoors? I sure do. Take me hiking. Or teach me to ride on your kayak with you. Chillin' on a boat sounds like a good time too. I'm told that might a little like sticking my head out the car window, so...that sounds fun. Right now I follow my foster Mom everywhere. So, you better be okay with that. If you have four-legged playmates in your home, that'd be cool too. Help me release all that energy I have if I have a playmate. Older children are probably best. I'm not mean, but I'm exuberant and still a little bouncy sometimes. Are you my forever? 'Cause this is my last stop. I am appreciative of everyone who has helped me along the way, there is no doubt...but I'm ready to be home. Forever...  #Brady

Brady is neutered, heart worm negative, up-to-date on his vaccinations including rabies and he is micro-chipped. If you would like to show Brady just how great life can be, please complete our online application and indicate Brady in the notes